Paulaner Октоберфеста Из Мюнхена по
всему миру

История Октоберфеста

Октоберфест — это крупнейший в мире народный праздник, который ежегодно посещают свыше 6 миллионов человек.
Изначально это были скачки, устроенные в октябре 1810 года в рамках программы в честь роскошной свадьбы кронпринца Людвига Баварского и принцессы Терезы из дома Саксен-Гильдбурггаузен. Король Максимилиан I был в восторге, и скачки в конце концов переместились на луг перед воротами города. Так что понятно, почему луг впоследствии получил название «луга Терезы» (нем. Theresienwiese). Это было великолепно! Поэтому скачки проводились неоднократно.

Там, где празднуют, там и пиво пьют, и в 1818 году вместе с первыми трактирщиками появились и владельцы балаганов, которые окружили королевский шатер. Постепенно праздник вырос до настоящих размеров, а с ними пришли и новые традиции.
Официальное начало Октоберфеста — ежегодное шествие хозяев пивных палаток и аттракционов. В 1835 году в честь серебряной свадьбы Людвига I и Терезы Баварской впервые состоялось шествие в национальных костюмах и шествие стрелков, а с 1950 года они стали важнейшими событиями Октоберфеста.

Октоберфест — это крупнейший в мире народный праздник, который ежегодно посещают свыше 6 миллионов человек.
Изначально это были скачки, устроенные в октябре 1810 года в рамках программы в честь роскошной свадьбы кронпринца Людвига Баварского и принцессы Терезы из дома Саксен-Гильдбурггаузен. Король Максимилиан I был в восторге, и скачки в конце концов переместились на луг перед воротами города. Так что понятно, почему луг впоследствии получил название «луга Терезы» (нем. Theresienwiese). Это было великолепно! Поэтому скачки проводились неоднократно.

Там, где празднуют, там и пиво пьют, и в 1818 году вместе с первыми трактирщиками появились и владельцы балаганов, которые окружили королевский шатер. Постепенно праздник вырос до настоящих размеров, а с ними пришли и новые традиции.
Официальное начало Октоберфеста — ежегодное шествие хозяев пивных палаток и аттракционов. В 1835 году в честь серебряной свадьбы Людвига I и Терезы Баварской впервые состоялось шествие в национальных костюмах и шествие стрелков, а с 1950 года они стали важнейшими событиями Октоберфеста.

Наше путешествие с Октоберфест по миру продолжится в 2019 году.

Шатёр Пауланер

Палатка, которую трудно не заметить, так как ее величественная башня со знаменитой кружкой пива наверху — настоящий символ Октоберфеста — возвышается на высоте 26 м в небе Мюнхена. Уже с 1895 года особое пиво Paulaner разливается здесь из пивных кранов.

Шатёр Пауланер

Палатка, которую трудно не заметить, так как ее величественная башня со знаменитой кружкой пива наверху — настоящий символ Октоберфеста — возвышается на высоте 26 м в небе Мюнхена. Уже с 1895 года особое пиво Paulaner разливается здесь из пивных кранов.

К 200-летнему юбилею Октоберфеста Paulaner подарит себе и гостям Шатёр Пауланер совершенно новую палатку. Шатёр Пауланер — первая пивная палатка, в которой пиво подается по проложенному под землей кольцевому трубопроводу. Сейчас этот способ повторяют многие.

Установка пивной палатки

К 200-летнему юбилею Октоберфеста Paulaner подарит себе и гостям Шатёр Пауланер совершенно новую палатку. Шатёр Пауланер — первая пивная палатка, в которой пиво подается по проложенному под землей кольцевому трубопроводу. Сейчас этот способ повторяют многие.

Oktoberfest Bier

Раньше на Октоберфест разливали мартовское пиво. Это было последнее пиво, которое разрешалось варить до начала лета, в марте. Чтобы сохранить пиво до осени, его варили более крепким. Из традиции родилось правило. Сегодня все пиво на Октоберфесте должно иметь начальное сусло от 13,5 до 13,99 процентов. При этом пиво Paulaner Oktoberfest достигает содержания спирта почти 6 процентов. Для сравнения: Paulaner Original Münchner Hell имеет экстрактивность начального сусла 11,5 процентов и содержит 4,9 процентов спирта. Начальное сусло придает пиву Paulaner Oktoberfest больше «тела» и легкую горчинку. Гармоничный, приятный вкус пива Oktoberfest.

Больший процент спирта не означает автоматически плохую переносимость. Решающее значение здесь имеет максимально возможная степень сбраживания — почти 80 процентов. Потому что чем больше сахара сбраживается в спирт, тем меньше сахара остается в пиве — и тем лучше организм сможет расщеплять алкоголь.

Hefe-Weißbier Naturtrüb

Hefe-Weißbier Dunkel

Hefe-Weißbier Non-Alcoholic

Münchner Hell

Oktoberfest Bier

Salvator

Paulaner Oktoberfest From Munich across
the entire world

Oktoberfest 2019 #ShareYourProst

A beer as good and golden as October

Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier – a class in itself. Brewed following all the rules of the craft. And since 1810. The Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier is a true seller and export hit. It has the highest market share in Germany and is exported to over 60 countries, making the Oktoberfest Bier from Paulaner the most successful of its type. A bit of the Munich art of living goes out into the whole world!

Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier – a class in itself. Brewed following all the rules of the craft. And since 1810. The Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier is a true seller and export hit. It has the highest market share in Germany and is exported to over 60 countries, making the Oktoberfest Bier from Paulaner the most successful of its type. A bit of the Munich art of living goes out into the whole world!

Something is brewing

Liquid gold

Ready, go

10 facts about the Oktoberfest

Being stylish can be simple. We show you how the Oktoberfest can be a stroll for you. And with Paulaner, simply unforgettable.

Oktoberfest expert “Harry G”

A beer as good and golden as October

Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier – a class in itself. Brewed following all the rules of the craft. And since 1810. The Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier is a true seller and export hit. It has the highest market share in Germany and is exported to over 60 countries, making the Oktoberfest Bier from Paulaner the most successful of its type. A bit of the Munich art of living goes out into the whole world!

10 facts about the Oktoberfest

Being stylish can be simple. We show you how the Oktoberfest can be a stroll for you. And with Paulaner, simply unforgettable.

The history of the Oktoberfest

The Oktoberfest is the largest popular festival in the world, attracting over 6 million visitors each year.
Originally, it was a horse race put on for the royal wedding of Crown Prince Ludwig von Bayern and Princess Therese von Sachsen-Hildburghausen in October 1810. King Max I Joseph was so thrilled that eventually the horse races were held on the greens in front of the city gates. Naturally the meadow was named the “Theresienwiese” after the princess. It was beautiful! An that’s why the horse race was repeated.

Wherever there is a celebration, beer should not be missing, so, in 1818, the first innkeepers joined the showmen who surrounded the king’s tent. Bit by bit the festival grew to its present size and new traditions were added.
The official start of the Oktoberfest is the arrival of the Oktoberfest innkeepers and breweries. First held in 1835 on the occasion of Ludwig I and Therese of Bavaria’s silver wedding anniversary, the traditional costumes and sharpshooter parade has been one of the most important events on the Oktoberfest ever since 1950.

Our Oktoberfest journey around the world continues in 2020.

The Paulaner beer tent

One of the Oktoberfest landmarks par excellence is the majestic tower of the Paulaner beer tent, which rises 26 meters high in the Munich skyline with its famous beer mug. Since 1895, the unique Paulaner beer has been flowing from the taps here.

The Paulaner beer tent

One of the Oktoberfest landmarks par excellence is the majestic tower of the Paulaner beer tent, which rises 26 meters high in the Munich skyline with its famous beer mug. Since 1895, the unique Paulaner beer has been flowing from the taps here.

To mark the 200th anniversary of the Oktoberfest, Paulaner gives itself and visitors to the Paulaner beer tent a completely new festival tent. The Paulaner beer tent is the first beer tent to have a central beer supply via an underground loop. Meanwhile, it is often imitated.

Setting up the tent

Oktoberfest Film

To mark the 200th anniversary of the Oktoberfest, Paulaner gives itself and visitors to the Paulaner beer tent a completely new festival tent. The Paulaner beer tent is the first beer tent to have a central beer supply via an underground loop. Meanwhile, it is often imitated.

Oktoberfest Bier

Märzen was the beer originally served at the Oktoberfest. This was the last beer to be brewed before the summer in March. It was brewed more strongly so that it would stay fresh until autumn. Tradition became regulation. Today, all Oktoberfest beers must be comprised of 13.5 to 13.99 percent original wort extract. The Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier thus achieves an alcohol content of around 6 percent. In comparison: The Paulaner Original Münchner Hell has an original wort content of 11.5 percent and an alcohol content of 4.9 percent. The original wort gives the Paulaner Oktoberfest Bier more “body” and makes it taste slightly bitter. Full-bodied, wonderfully drinkable, Oktoberfest Bier enjoyment.

More alcohol does not necessarily mean that it is harder to tolerate. The crucial factor is the preferably higher degree of fermentation of around 80 percent. This is because the more sugar that is fermented into alcohol, the less residual sugar remains in the beer – and the better the body can break down the alcohol.

Stay overnight during the Oktoberfest.

Find your room

Stay overnight during the Oktoberfest. Find your room

Hefe-Weißbier Naturtrüb

Hefe-Weißbier Dunkel

Hefe-Weißbier Non-Alcoholic

Münchner Hell

Oktoberfest Bier

Salvator